Adresas

The creative incubator "Culture Factory" 
Bangų st. 5A, LT-91250 Klaipeda

Phone: +370 46 311 010, // +370 61 555 452
E-mail: info@kepa.lt

How you can find us?

VšĮ "Klaipėdos ekonominės plėtros agentūra"

Bangų g. 5A, LT-91250 Klaipėda
Įmonės kodas 142031277
PVM k.: LT420312716
Tel. +370 46 311 010
Tel./faks. +370 46 420 510
info@kepa.lt

Director
Raimonda Laužikienė
raimonda@kepa.lt

Marketing project manager
Lina Jonušauskienė
lina@kepa.lt

Culture programme manager
Laura Jackevičiūtė
+370 61555452
laura@kepa.lt

Technician
Henrikas Žižys 
+37061487500 // henrikas@kepa.lt 
Irmantas Astrauskas 
+37063360151 // irmantas@kepa.lt
Laurynas Milinis 
laurynas@kepa.lt

Financier
Zina Ruškienė
buhalterija@kepa.lt